CONTACT US!



In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.


Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 61 great for the scouts. Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.


Showing 24 items
ResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
ResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Tiger Den 1st Grade (6-7 years old) Lindsey Nolan faerylin1@gmail.com 
Wolf Den 2nd Grade (7-8 years old) Richard Sanders pcanytime1@gmail.com 
Wolf Den 2nd Grade (7-8 years old) Adam Silverberg adam@silverberg.us 
Bear Den 3rd Grade (8-9 years old) Jason Mulhair jasonmulhair30168@gmail.com 
Webelos I Den 4th Grade (9-10 years old) Jeffrey Jackson ldfd1@comcast.net 
Webelos I Den 4th Grade (9-10 years old) Yuri Hinson yurihinson@gmail.com 
Webelos II Den 5th Grade (10-11 years old) Charles Stewart ccstewart@gmail.com 
Advancement Coordinator Pack Level Melissa Silverberg melissa@silverberg.us 
Assistant Cubmaster Pack Level Nathan Nolan nonan1981@gmail.com 
Committee Chair Pack Level Sharla Stewart sharla.r.smith@gmail.com 
Cubmaster Pack Level Robert Christensen rjchristen@aol.com 
Fundraising Chair Pack Level Lindsey Nolan faerylin1@gmail.com 
Grubmaster Pack Level Jeremy Hendrick jlhendrick25@gmail.com 
Health & Safety Coordinator Pack Level Samantha Stabrowski samanthastabrowski@yahoo.com 
Outdoor Activities Coordinator Pack Level Jayme Smith camp.pack61cubs@gmail.com 
Pack Religious Emblem Coordinator Pack Level Natarsha Miller natarshamiller@gmail.com 
Pack Trainer Pack Level Cathie McCabe cathie_athome@yahoo.com 
Special Events Coordinator Pack Level Jayme Smith camp.pack61cubs@gmail.com 
STEM / Nova Award Coordinator Pack Level Renee Trawny reneetrawny@yahoo.com 
Treasurer Pack Level David Stuart jdavidstuart@stuartattorneys.com 
Webmaster & Social Media Coordinator Pack Level Adam Silverberg adamsilverberg@me.com 
Atlanta Area Council Silver Comet District Drew Doherty adoherty@atlantabsa.org 
Atlanta Area Council Silver Comet District Kevin Magby kmagby@atlantabsa.org 
Chartered Organization Rep Silver Comet District George Lowther geolowther@gmail.com 
Showing 24 items